Commercial team


Time Out Australia

Commercial Manager
Nicholas Chan
nicholas.chan@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5950

Brand Manager
Elise Bucholtz
elise.bucholtz@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5952


New South Wales

Account Manager
Martin Barrett
martin.barrett@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5906

Account Manager
Justin Steinlauf
justin.steinlauf@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5910


Victoria

Account Manager
Lyndal Coe
lyndal.coe@au.timeout.com
03 9682 5115


Media Agency Account Managers

Advertising Executive
Tamara Aiken
tamara.aiken@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5954


Marketing and events

Marketing, Partnerships & Circulation Executive
Antonia Lloyd Jones
antonia.lloydjones@au.timeout.com
03 9682 5120

Events Coordinator
Linn Johansson
linn.johansson@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5915


Executive


Time Out Australia

CEO
Michael Rodrigues

michael.rodrigues@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5990


Street addresses


Time Out Sydney

41 Bridge Road, Glebe, NSW 2037
Tel 02 8239 5900
Fax 02 8239 5910

Time Out Melbourne

1-5 Yarra Place, South Melbourne, VIC 3205
Tel 03 9416 1181