Mark Davies

Sales Director

Mark Davies

Sales Director
mark.davies@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5950

Charlene Tan

Senior Strategist – Client Services

Charlene Tan

Senior Strategist – Client Services
charlene.tan@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5901

Martin Barrett

Alcohol Lead

Martin Barrett

Alcohol Lead
martin.barrett@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5906

Bree Fedele

Account Executive

Bree Fedele

Account Executive
bree.fedele@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5953

Joella Cashman

Account Coordinator

Joella Cashman

Account Coordinator
joella.cashman@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5903

Stefan Bugryn

Account Manager, Time Out Melbourne

Stefan Bugryn

Account Manager, Time Out Melbourne
stefan.bugryn@au.timeout.com
03 8415 8002

Elise Bucholtz

Marketing Manager

Elise Bucholtz

Marketing Manager
elise.bucholtz@au.timeout.com
03 8415 8001

Michael Rodrigues

CEO

Michael Rodrigues

CEO

michael.rodrigues@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5990


Street addresses

Time Out Sydney
41 Bridge Rd, Glebe, NSW 2037
02 8239 5900

Time Out Melbourne
107 Canterbury Rd, Middle Park, VIC 3206
03 8415 8000